This site uses cookies to optimise the user experience. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies.

Rainmaker  Multichannel  Webinar Recording

ABOUT THE WEBINAR:

Learn how to use multichannel to increase the quality and reach of your HCP engagements – extending the conversation beyond a face-to-face call.

 

At this webinar we'll demonstrate Rainmaker's latest multichannel capabilities, showing how these enable you to both communicate more effectively and also strengthen your HCP relationships.

REGISTER & WATCH RECORDING:

Fill in the form and get immediate access to the webinar recording.

 

FOR:

Management, Digital Marketers, Brand Managers, Sales Excellence, Consumer Excellence

 

DATE OF RECORDING:

25th of August. New York 9 AM, London 2 PM, Paris 3 PM 

Loading video...