Medtech webinar: Maximising the value of digital

Topic

How to maximise the value of digital in medtech: preparing for digital transformation

  • Respond to the changing regulatory environment: how technology empowers your business
  • Strengthen your customer relationships and improve engagement in a diverse payer landscape
  • Learn from pharma (and other industries) about the opportunities and potential pitfalls
  • Measure impact and return on investment from digital engagement
  • Build a business case for digital transformation and gain organisational support


Panel

Bryn Davies, European General Manager, Syncera
(Smith & Nephew)
Sarah Fisher, Director Global Markets, External Innovation, Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices
Dave Pinnington, Multichannel Lead, MSD
Jerome d’Astros, Digital Marketing Manager, Edwards Lifesciences
Lars U. Diemer, Chief Executive Officer, Agnitio

Date of recording

Date: 29 June 2017
Time: New York 12:30 PM, London 5:30 PM, Paris 6:30 PM live. Then on-demand.
Duration: One hour
 
Host and moderator

Paul Tunnah, Chief Executive Officer, pharmaphorum
 
Fill in the form and watch the recording