Webinar: Virtual engagement with Rainmaker Remote

About the webinar

In this free webinar, we will demonstrate how Rainmaker Remote – our virtual engagement solution – is used by our customers to expand reach in a cost-effective way.

With Rainmaker Remote, you can deliver unique experiences and make conversations flexible while securing complete data insights.

Practicalities

Date: 1 February 2018 – then on demand
Time: New York 9 AM, London 2 PM, Paris 3 PM
Duration: 30 minutes 

Presenters

  • Lars Diemer, Chief Executive Officer, Agnitio
  • Luis Alberto Rodriguez, Client Director, Agnitio

Who is it relevant for?

  • Marketing and brand teams
  • Digital
  • Sales
  • Commercial excellence
  • Medical affairs and MSLs

Fill in the form to register