29th May   l   3:30 PM CEST

Free webinar:
How to build great multichannel customer journeys with Rainmaker

Jonas Haastrup
Customer Engagement Manager,
Agnitio
Martin Myssing Thorsen
Project Manager,
Agnitio
Jonas Hero
Software Engineer,
RMH Media

About the webinar

Explore how to enable life science companies to engage with HCPs via personalized, multichannel user experiences.

You'll learn how creative agency, RMH Media developed an engaging multichannel customer journey for one of Germany's largest and most established healthcare companies utilizing Agnitio’s multichannel engagement system and content framework.

 


Who is it for?

The webinar is relevant if you're working at a digital agency or developing brand communication in a life science company


Webinar take-aways

  • Discover the potential of digitalizing your HCP engagements
  • See a fully functioning multichannel e-detailing experience
  • Learn how to execute a real-life end-to-end customer journey
  • Get to know how to set KPIs and measure impact
  • Understand how Rainmaker supports your multichannel needs


Practicalities

Date: 29th May 2019 – then on demand
Time: 9:30 AM New York , 2:30 PM London , 3:30 PM Paris
Duration: 30 minutes 


Can't make it?

Don't worry. Sign up anyway to receive a recording of the webinar.

Sign up to get the recording: