Webinar: Power to the patient - Impactful digital stakeholder engagement

Learn how to:

  • Generate insights to help empower HCP-patient communication
  • Provide the tools to aid dialogue and deliver a seamless user-experience
  • Enhance internal collaborations required to further develop patient relations

When: 23rd February 2017 - 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST

eyeforpharma_h_logo

Fill in the form and watch the recording:

Panelists include:

Lars Diemer
Agnitio, CEO

 

Davidek Herron
Teva, Head of Field Experience

 

Lisa Egbuonu-Davis
Sanofi, Vice President,
Global Patient-Centered Outcomes & Solutions

 

John McCarthy
AstraZeneca, Vice President,
Global Com. Excellence