Eyeforpharma Webinar: Power to the Patient

Eyeforpharma Webinar: Power to the Patient

In collaboration with Eyeforpharma, Agnitio is organizing a webinar on impactful digital stakeholder engagement.

Across the healthcare ecosystem, the collective goal is clear – improve outcomes for patients. To do that we need to engage more stakeholders – payers, patients, support groups, and families – while also providing more value to HCPs who will remain central to healthcare delivery.

That’s where digital has huge potential – offering new channels for credible communication while enabling us to strengthen existing relationships and help HCPs with tangible services that impact outcomes in a measurable way.

In this one hour webinar we will explore how digital can:

  • Generate insights to help empower HCP-patient communication
  • Provide the tools to aid dialogue and deliver a seamless user-experience
  • Enhance internal collaborations required to further develop patient relations

When: 23rd February 2017 - 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST

Panelists include:

Lars Diemer
Agnitio, CEO

Davidek Herron
Teva, Head of Field Experience

Lisa Egbuonu-Davis
Sanofi, Vice President,
Global Patient-Centered Outcomes & Solutions

John McCarthy
AstraZeneca, Vice President,
Global Com. Excellence

Follow us

Watch the webinar recording

Related content

Download Agnitio's mini-report '6 things that patients wants'

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.