Webinar recording

January 20th,
2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST

Launch: Agnitio LIVE - remote detailing made better

webinar_agnitio-live-top-illustration

About this webinar

To meet the demand for more flexible and impactful remote engagement in the life sciences, we’re excited to announce the launch of Agnitio LIVE. Join us for the launch event at our live webinar – and be the first to hear the vision behind Agnitio LIVE and see it in action.

Time and place:

Live event (then on-demand):
Wednesday 20th of January at 2 PM London, 3 PM Paris, 9 AM New York

Agnitio LIVE delivers:

  • the flexibility of the cloud
  • controls required for compliance
  • interactive content for impact
  • the personalization of video

Now, just with a web browser, reps can run remote detailing sessions – anywhere, any time – in a way that’s easy, personal, compelling, and compliant. You get a ‘Zoom-like’ experience that meets the realities of the life sciences.

 

Presenters:

  • David Keane, CEO, Agnitio and Bigtincan
  • Martin Frederiksen, VP, Development
  • Mads Bjarni-Kornbech, VP, Commercial Lead

Watch the webinar recording

webinar_agnitio-live-case-study-novo

Case Study

How to expand reach with Rainmaker Remote

An international pharma company wanted to access hard-to-reach HCPs in remote geographic regions of Mexico, which was not possible with their existing sales force.