Actionable Data – How Multi Channel Communications Drive Business Decisions

Actionable Data – How Multi Channel Communications Drive Business Decisions

Learn how to create a strategic data program with your multi channel communications. See how this transforms your marketing and benefits all your stakeholders.

  • Get both aggregated and individualized data
  • Connect data from multiple channels
  • Provide data in an actionable format
  • Deliver appropriately to Marketing, Sales and agencies
platform

The webinar includes a Rainmaker case study demonstrating how effective data use strengthens your campaigns and creates high value conversations with healthcare professionals.

DATE:
3rd of September
TIME:
New York 9 AM,
London 2 PM, Paris 3 PM
The webinar takes 20 mins
PRESENTER:
Beth Wolff, Head of Professional Services

Rainmaker Multichannel Webinar Recording

Discover how we can help you

Learn how to take your HCP and patient engagement to the next level.