Agnitio Webinar: Multichannel Customer Engagements

Agnitio Webinar: Multichannel Customer Engagements

To learn how to use multichannel to increase your HCP engagements – extending the conversation beyond a f2f call – join us for our upcoming Rainmaker Multichannel Webinar (4th February).

webinar-img_Pharmasist-vs-Patient-group

Healthcare professionals’ days are packed, leaving little time for rep visits. Yet HCPs are interested in up-to-date, relevant treatment information provided by their pharma partners.

To show what’s possible, the webinar will feature a real-life use case demoing Rainmaker’s multichannel capabilities:

  • How the rep can use remote meetings and personalized websites to enable more relevant customer engagements outside ‘office hours’
  • How both the rep and marketer can use Rainmaker’s actionable data to make the engagements valuable
  • How to use remote group meetings to encourage a more relevant and customer-centric follow-up.

DATE: 4th of February

TIME: 9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM London, 3:00 PM Paris

I look forward to seeing you there. If you can’t make it, you can still sign up to get the recording.

SIGN UP 

Book an Online Demo

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.