Eyeforpharma Webinar Recording on Patient Empowerment

Eyeforpharma Webinar Recording on Patient Empowerment

Over the next few years, your patient communication will likely have to reinvent itself to truly reflect the patient’s needs. As we begin to re-think pharma-patient communications in the digital age we have confirmed three leading experts to address their approach.

This webinar was held by Eyeforpharma on the 14th of October and specifically covered:

  • How pharma can support patients while being fully compliant
  • Understand how digital can heighten patient communication for improved outcomes
  • Uncover new ways to support patient adherence to deliver long-term health benefits
  • Find out how technology can be leveraged to improve the customer experience

Sign up for our next Rainmaker Webinar to learn even more about how you can improve your customers experiences and enage the patients through digital communication. 

DATE:
To be announced
TIME:
New York 9 AM,London 2 PM, Paris 3 PM

Eyeforpharma Webinar Recording: Power to the Patient

Discover how we can help you

Learn how to take your HCP and patient engagement to the next level.