Learnings from Eyeforpharma Multichannel Conference

Learnings from Eyeforpharma Multichannel Conference

The Agnitio team attended last week’s Multichannel Customer Experience Conference in London. It was a very interesting conference with lots of inspirational talks from industry leaders.

For Agnitio there were lots of insights:

  • The industry is really changing and actively trying to put the customer (whether HCPs or patients) in the centre.
  • People are keen to learn from other industries and try something new.
  • There are interesting new approaches to building successful customer experiences.
  • The big ideas are being backed and the industry is serious about communicating better with all stakeholders including patients.
  • Medical professionals are interested in what the industry can offer them to provide better services to patients.
  • These are all very positive directions and demonstrate that our own investment in our new communication solution, Rainmaker, meets a growing need.

Empowering your patient communication

Rainmaker empowers you to create high value customer experiences for all stakeholders – doctors, nurses, patients and their families – and at every step of the treatment pathway.

Get more information about Rainmaker here

Join our next webinar

We’d love to continue the discussions, so please note that we are running a series of Rainmaker webinars. The next webinar “Patient engagement in Reality” gives examples of how technology can support and engage your patient communication.

DATE: To be confirmed and announced.

TIME: New York 9 AM,London 2 PM, Paris 3 PM

Webinar Recording: Great customer experiences start here

Discover how we can help you

Learn how to take your HCP and patient engagement to the next level.