Patient Empowerment: Multichannel Digital Communication for Improved Outcomes

Patient Empowerment: Multichannel Digital Communication for Improved Outcomes

Morten Hjelmsoe will serve as an expert panelist in the upcoming Eyeforpharma webinar on Patient Empowerment. 

Over the next few years, your patient communication will likely have to reinvent itself to truly reflect the patient’s needs. As we begin to re-think pharma-patient muli channel communications in the digital age we have confirmed three leading experts to address their approach.

This webinar will specifically cover:

  • Discover how pharma can support patients while being fully compliant
  • Understand how digital can heighten patient communication for improved outcomes
  • Uncover new ways to support patient adherence to deliver long-term health benefits
  • Find out how technology can be leveraged to improve the customer experience
eypf

DATE: 14th of October

TIME: New York 9 AM,London 2 PM, Paris 3 PM

Webinar Sign Up

Eyeforpharma Webinar Recording: Power to the Patient

Discover how we can help you

Learn how to take your HCP and patient engagement to the next level.