Eyeforpharma-Agnitio webinar: make digital your success story

Eyeforpharma-Agnitio webinar:
Make digital your success story

Are you curious to see how other life science companies benefit from their investments in digital solutions and technologies? – and how they make their digital customer engagement strategy work in practice?

In this free webinar we’ve partnered with eyeforpharma to uncover what customer engagement tactics are working, where lessons have been learned, and how companies are now focusing their investments.

Get inspired by some of the most forward-thinking commercial and digital experts from Abbvie, Agnitio, and Sanofi. We’ll address step-by-step what you need in order to successfully implement digital solutions to make an impact on your customer interactions.

Key webinar takeaways:

  • Reduce wasted digital investment: Achieve effective early stage planning and pilot scalability
  • Create a tailored customer experience: Personalise your combination of virtual, online and face-to-face engagement strategy to fulfil customer need
  • Show the true value of digital investment: Drive digital transformation by overcoming internal cultural barriers with clear ROI demonstratio
  • Accelerate digital implementation: Work effectively with compliance teams to prevent roadblocks

Practicalities

Date: Tuesday, 20 November 2019
Time: 4:00 pm (Paris), 3:00 pm (London), 10:00 am (New York)
Duration: 1 hour

Panelists

Ignacio Quiles Lara, Executive Director, Marketing & Commercial Operations (ABBVIE)
Alessandra Almeida, Global Head – Customer Master Data Management (SANOFI)
Haider Alleg, Global Head of Digital Excellence (Ferring)
Mads Bjarni-Kornbech, VP, Marketing & Communications (AGNITIO)
Paul Simms, Chairman (EYEFORPHARMA, moderator)

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.