Medtech webinar: Digital engagement excellence

Medtech webinar: Digital engagement excellence

Medtech continues to accelerate its adoption of digital technologies to provide better and more impactful customer experiences. The intention of this webinar is to enable the most forward-thinking people working with digitalization in medtech to share their experiences.

What you’ll learn

  • Explore how customer engagement strategies in medtech are developing
  • Understand the opportunities with digital technology in HCP and buyer engagements
  • Examine how to combine F2F, virtual, and digital engagement forms
  • Discover how data enables a more valuable customer experience at the point-of-care
  • Learn how to measure results from your digital initiatives

 

Panelists

  • Toby Carrington, Senior VP, Head of Global Sales Operations, Siemens Healthineers
  • Christian Popp, Director Sales Training MITG EMEA, Medtronic
  • Lars U. Diemer, Chief Executive Officer, Agnitio

 

Practicalities

Date: Wednesday 5th of June (then on-demand)
Time: London 2:00 PM, Paris 3:00 PM, New York 9:00 AM
Duration: 1 hour

Follow us

Related content

E-book: Digital communications in medtech

Case study: Reversing rising sales costs in medtech

Follow us

Related content

E-book: Digital communications in medtech

Case study: Reversing rising sales costs in medtech

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.