Webinar: How to create effective digital customer journeys in a simple way

Webinar: How to create effective digital customer journeys in a simple way

 

Is digital now an essential part of your customer engagement strategy? Are you seeking to design and implement digital customer journeys? Have you found the right metrics and goals? Or have you recently rolled out CRM and want to take the next step (on your digital sales enablement journey)?

What will I learn?

In this hands-on webinar you’ll learn how one of Germany’s largest and most established medical device companies went from paper-based detailing to providing impactful digital customer experiences. To explain how, we’ve invited in Jonas Hero from creative agency RMH Media who helped design and implement the solution.

 

Is it for me?

The webinar is relevant for you if you’re in:

  • Sales, Marketing or part of a Brand team – or anyone else involved in digitalizing customer engagement in pharma or medtech.
  • It’s also good inspiration if you’re at a digital agency working with life science customers


Practicalities

Date:2nd October 2019
Time:9:00 AM New York / 2:00 PM London / 3:00 PM Paris
Duration:30 minutes 


Couldn't make it?

Don't worry. Sign up anyway to receive a recording of the webinar.

 

Build multichannel experiences with Rainmaker software

Create high-value customer experiences for payers, HCPs and their patients. Rainmaker multichannel marketing system enables you to mix channels to create specific customer journeys. You design the engagements, so they provide most value to your customer, while you do more from the resources available.

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.