Webinar: How to get better results from digital – 30 January

Webinar: How to get better results from digital - 30 January

About the webinar

In this webinar, we’ll explore the best-practices when digitalizing your go-to-market and gain measurable results. To do that, we’ve gathered an insightful and forward-thinking panel with exhaustive experience from the life sciences.

 

 
About the panel

We’ve invited Blackdot to explore the organizational implications and explain what it takes to get the overall strategy right. We’ll also be joined by Bionical to discuss real-life examples of how pharmaceutical companies are using digital technology to engage with customers in a cost-effective and customer-centric way. Besides, we’ll share how we at Agnitio help customers create impactful digital journeys – and measure the results.

 

Key takeaways

  • Understand the commercial opportunity with digital technology
  • Learn what it takes to prepare your organization for a digital go-to-market
  • Prevent missed opportunities
  • See real-life case examples
  • Set the right KPIs to measure success

 

Practicalities

Date: 30th of January 2020 - then on-demand
Time:
9 AM New York / 2 PM London / 3 PM Paris
Duration:
1 hour

 

Can't make it?
Don't worry. Sign up anyway to receive a recording of the webinar.

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.