Webinar: How to build great multichannel customer journeys

Webinar: How to build great multichannel customer journeys with Rainmaker


 
This webinar takes you, step-by-step, through the creation of a complete multichannel customer journey for one of the leading medtech companies in Germany.

What will I learn?

You'll discover how creative agency, RMH Media, developed a multichannel customer journey for one of Germany's largest and most established healthcare companies – utilizing Agnitio’s multichannel engagement system and content framework.


Is it for me?

The webinar is particularly relevant if you're working at a digital agency or developing brand communication in a life science company.


Practicalities

Date:29th May 2019
Time:9:30 AM New York / 2:30 PM London / 3:30 PM Paris
Duration:30 minutes 

 

Build multichannel experiences with Rainmaker software

Create high-value customer experiences for payers, HCPs and their patients. Rainmaker multichannel marketing system enables you to mix channels to create specific customer journeys. You design the engagements, so they provide most value to your customer, while you do more from the resources available.

Follow us

Related content

E-book: 6 solutions from remote engagement

Rainmaker update: More flexible and customer-centric remote call set-up

Follow us

Related content

E-book: 6 solutions from remote engagement

Rainmaker update: More flexible and customer-centric remote call set-up

Never miss a thing

Join our email mailing list and receive all Agnitio articles and digital marketing guides as soon as they are published.